1. The Quick-zone hasn’t had hot fudge sundae Pop-tarts all week, and that is both good and disappointing.
  2. I really thought I had a quiz today in one of my classes, so I studied for it last night. Turns out it’s in almost two weeks.
  3. I finally made it to the gym as I had planned on doing all semester.
  4. I couldn’t go to the gym for the last half of February and the first half of March because of an enormous blister on my heal.
  5. I have 10 days left of class in my freshman year of college, and I would swear I graduated high school yesterday.
  6. It’s April and it was 40° F today. (What even is Pittsburgh Weather? It’s supposed to be 74° F on Sunday)
  7. Seven is one of my favorite numbers.
  8. Eight is not one of my favorite numbers.
  9. Unicorns are amazing.
  10. I really need to go to bed.

Good Night.

RECOMMENDATIONS

YouTube Channel: RealLifeLore (A channel that makes informational videos about interesting topics, my favorite is How Far Away Can You Get From Everybody Else? )

Song: Piano Man by Billy Joel

Book: The Bronze Bow by Elizabeth George Speare

Painter: Pierre Auguste Renoir (He’s my Favorite)

“He will not let your foot be moved; he who keeps you will not slumber. Behold, he who keeps Israel will neither slumber nor sleep” Psalm 121: 3-4 ESV

Leave a Reply

