I’ve really got nothing tonight. I’ve been sitting here for almost an hour, and there isn’t single thing that comes to mind to write about. The best I got is a little something about class today.

Today in one of my classes, we talked briefly about what we want our obituaries to say, or how we would want to be remembered after we are gone. It was interesting to see the similarities and differences in all our answers. It was also just a little strange, to sit in class and talk about death as the semester closes and we come to the end of our time together as a class.

I honestly have nothing else to say. It’s been a rather Monday sort of Monday. Not particularly special in any way except for how tired it makes you. Hopefully tomorrow (or rather, today) will be a very Tuesday sort of Tuesday- that is, just a little bit better than Monday in every way. 🙂

RECOMMENDATIONS 

Song: Rising Sun by Prince of Spain

Song: Landslide by Fleetwood Mac

Album: Daylight by Ron Pope

“I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33 ESV

 

Leave a Reply

